Accredited Suppliers

Photographers, Cake Makers, Florists, Musicians and Lighting

The list below outlines our accredited suppliers who share our love for delivering quality. From spectacular florists to talented photographers, forward thinking production and lighting teams to amazing cake makers and superb musicians we are delighted to recommend these suppliers for your event.  Please contact us for more information.

 

PRODUCTION

Vibration-group
Matt Eden – 07951 096 077
James – 07845 902 181
Matt@vibration-group.com
www.vibration-group.com

Peachy Productions
01483 724 751
Info@peachyproductions.com
www.peachyproductions.com

Academy Audio
01628 525 147
Contact@academyaudio.co.uk
www.academyaudio.co.uk

OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES

Events by Cavendish
0330 331 0818
Enquiries@eventsbycavendish.co.uk
www.eventsbycavendish.co.uk

MARQUEES

Redcrest Events
James – 01635 581 153
07980 741 756
James@redcrestevents.co.uk
www.redcrestevents.co.uk

Key Structures
0208 944 9633
Info@keystructures.co.uk
www.keystructures.co.uk

Capri Marquees
01869 250 665
07766 950 489
Enquires@caprimarquees.com

ENTERTAINMENT

Sternberg Clarke
Adam – 020 8877 1102
adam@sternbergclarke.co.uk
www.sternbergclarke.co.uk

ASIAN CATERERS

Mango Lounge
www.mangoloungewindsor.co.uk

Premier Rouge
www.justpremier.co.uk